Scots and Swords

Highland Legend
Kathryn Le Veque


Paperback (Mass market US paperback) | Dec 2021 | Casablanca | 9781728210162 | 288pp | 177x120mm | GEN | AUD$14.99, NZD$19.99

Victory. Honor. Redemption.

Magnus Stewart, aka 'The Eagle' is the bastard son of a duke, and his royal blood has never been anything but a curse. Among the mystique and riches of the legendary fight club Ludus Caledonia, Magnus battles his way to the top.

Lady Diantha de Mora in desperation seeks his help. When Magnus reluctantly comes to her aid, his fate is changed forever in one night. With enemies at every turn, it'll take muscle and a miracle for them to make it to the Highlands alive. There Magnus can reclaim his destiny, as Diantha reclaims his heart.

Full of passion and heart, Highland Legend is perfect for readers of Gabaldon's Outlander and Le Veque's USA Today bestselling de Wolfe series.

'Kathryn Le Veque is a force of nature.' — Tanya Anne Crosby, New York Times bestselling author